2-Elenco-Referenti-Territoriali    
PiemonteTommaso Blanditommaso.blandi@sieb.bike335 8032220Cuneo
PiemonteAntonio Votero Prinaantonio.votero@sieb.bike335 8151336Cuneo
PiemonteFulvio Contardofulvio.contardo@sieb.bike347 5404720Piemonte - Asti
LombardiaDaniele Frigeriodaniele.frigerio@sieb.bike340 4579112Lombardia -Monza Brianza
LombardiaTiziano Ardemagnitizianoardemagni@mediafun.it393 9183340Como
LombardiaAndrea Biassoniterrealte@yahoo.com333 7828048Lecco
LombardiaMatteo Zangamatteozanga@gmail.com347 1489771Bergamo
LombardiaAngelo Carmineebiketravelvarese@gmail.com380 3927960Varese
Valle d'AostaFlavio Dalleflavio.dalle@sieb.bike340 7085371Valle d'Aosta
VenetoStefano Orsatostefano@viworld.it335 8087400Vicenza
VenetoAlessandra Magagnininfo@rifugiopranolz.com347 1092858Belluno
VenetoMaurizio Marognamarogna.maurizio@gmail.com335 257902Verona
VenetoMichele Rachellorachello.michele@gmail.com346 9623625Venezia
Friuli Venezia GiuliaPaolo Emanuele Rossipolnexus@gmail.com3337173409Friuli - Pordenone
Trentino Claudio Slompclaudio.slomp55@gmail.com348 4402388Trentino - Trento
TrentinoMarco Albertinisport@marcoalbertini.it339 7603660Trento
TrentinoStefano Paternollistefano@brocon.it349 4663197Trento
Emilia RomagnaMattia Donatimat@e-xplora.it379 1862228Bologna - Alto Mugello
LazioCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike3428523096Roma
MarcheGraziano Baleanigraziano.baleani@sieb.bike335 1312352Marche - Ancona
MarcheGianluca Biondigianluca.biondi@sieb.bike334 7718152Ancona
AbruzzoMassimo Massacesimassimo.massacesi@gmail.com335 5278050Abruzzo - Aquila
AbruzzoAlessandro Miconialexmicco@yahoo.com338 4840535Aquila
SiciliaDaniele Romanodaniele.romano@sieb.bike351 0550506Sicilia - Siracusa
SardegnaAndrea Moriniandrea.morini@sieb.bike349 2265958Sardegna - Nuoro
UmbriaCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike3428523096Perugia
Emilia Romagna Giovanni Ferrettigio@e-xplora.it 338 5883516Bologna - Alto Mugello
ToscanaStefano Donniniinfo@bbargentariohotel.it3358201480Grosseto
CampaniaVincenzo Seraovincenzo.serao@sieb.bike3922120106Campania - Caserta
Italia eMTBAlessandro Cosaroalessandro.cosaro@gmail.com3405419974eMTB Italia
Friuli Venezia GiuliaFabrizio Baggiofabbag00@gmail.com3669598785Pordenone