RegioneNome e CognomeEmail
PiemonteTommaso Blanditommaso.blandi@sieb.bike
PiemonteAntonio Votero Prinaantonio.votero@sieb.bike
PiemonteFulvio Contardofulvio.contardo@sieb.bike
PiemonteMarco Macchieraldoilmacchie@gmail.com
LombardiaDaniele Frigeriodaniele.frigerio@sieb.bike
LombardiaVittorio Ferrariovittorio.ferrario@sieb.bike
LombardiaTiziano Ardemagnitizianoardemagni@mediafun.it
Valle d'AostaFlavio Dalleflavio.dalle@sieb.bike
VenetoStefano Orsatostefano@viworld.it
VenetoPaolo Asnicarpaolo.asnicar@csleguide.it
VenetoAlessandra Magagnininfo@rifugiopranolz.com
Friuli Venezia GiuliaMario Fabrettoinfo@mariofabretto.it
Trentino Claudio Slompcslomp@alice.it
TrentinoMarco Albertinisport@marcoalbertini.it
Emilia RomagnaGiulio Piccininigiulio.piccinini@sieb.bike
MarcheGraziano Baleanigraziano.baleani@sieb.bike
MarcheMonica Pasquinellisegreteria@sieb.bike
LazioLivio Salvadorilivio.salvatori1@tin.it
LazioReginaldo Iorireginaldo@icloud.com
LazioFilippo Iorifiliori@gmail.com
LazioFrancesco Iorii-fra@hotmail.it
AbruzzoMassimo Massacesimassimo.massacesi@gmail.com
AbruzzoAlessandro Miconialexmicco@yahoo.com
CalabriaNoemi Guzzoaltaquota.lorica@libero.it
CalabriaAlfredo Martirealtaquota.lorica@libero.it
ToscanaLuca Cecchettolucacecchetto@me.com
SardegnaAndrea Moriniinfo@oltrelamontagna.it
LazioCristiano Magliocchetti cristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike
UmbriaCristiano Magliocchetti cristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike