2-Elenco-Referenti-Territoriali    
RegioneNome e CognomeEmailTelefonoProvincia
PiemonteTommaso Blanditommaso.blandi@sieb.bike335 8032220Cuneo
PiemonteAntonio Votero Prinaantonio.votero@sieb.bike335 8151336Cuneo
PiemonteFulvio Contardofulvio.contardo@sieb.bike347 5404720Asti
LombardiaDaniele Frigeriodaniele.frigerio@sieb.bike340 4579112Monza Brianza
LombardiaTiziano Ardemagnitizianoardemagni@mediafun.it393 9183340Como
LombardiaAndrea Biassoniterrealte@yahoo.com333 7828048Lecco
LombardiaMatteo Zangamatteozanga@gmail.com347 1489771Bergamo
LombardiaAngelo Carmineebiketravelvarese@gmail.com380 3927960Varese
Valle d'AostaFlavio Dalleflavio.dalle@sieb.bike340 7085371Aosta
VenetoStefano Orsatostefano@viworld.it335 8087400Vicenza
VenetoAlessandra Magagnininfo@rifugiopranolz.com347 1092858Belluno
VenetoMaurizio Marognamarogna.maurizio@gmail.com335 257902Verona
VenetoMichele Rachellorachello.michele@gmail.com346 9623625Venezia
Friuli Venezia GiuliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416Udine
Trentino Claudio Slompclaudio.slomp55@gmail.com348 4402388Trento
TrentinoMarco Albertinisport@marcoalbertini.it339 7603660Trento
TrentinoStefano Paternollistefano@brocon.it349 4663197Trento
Emilia RomagnaDavide De Palmadepa61@gmail.com347 6458548Ravenna
LazioCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike3428523096Roma
MarcheGraziano Baleanigraziano.baleani@sieb.bike335 1312352Ancona
MarcheGianluca Biondigianluca.biondi@sieb.bike334 7718152Ancona
MarcheMonica Pasquinellisegreteria@sieb.bike333 3308433Ancona
AbruzzoMassimo Massacesimassimo.massacesi@gmail.com335 5278050Aquila
AbruzzoAlessandro Miconialexmicco@yahoo.com338 4840535Aquila
SiciliaDaniele Romanodaniele.romano@sieb.bike351 0550506Siracusa
SardegnaAndrea Moriniandrea.morini@sieb.bike349 2265958Nuoro
UmbriaCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike3428523096Perugia
PugliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416Taranto
CampaniaEnrico D'Amatoenrdamato@libero.it 349 3259701Salerno
CampaniaAnnalia Cutoloinfo@ebiketourcilento.it320 5644627Salerno
LombardiaValerio Pivatopivovale@gmail.com338 8508453Bergamo
ToscanaStefano Donniniinfo@bbargentariohotel.it3358201480Grosseto
SardegnaAndrea Florisamistrekking@hotmail.it3348208104Nuoro
CampaniaVincenzo Seraovincenzo.serao@sieb.bike3922120106Caserta