2-Elenco-Referenti-Territoriali-2021-12-15    
RegioneNome e CognomeEmailTelefonoProvincia
PiemonteTommaso Blanditommaso.blandi@sieb.bikeCuneo
PiemonteAntonio Votero Prinaantonio.votero@sieb.bikeCuneo
PiemonteFulvio Contardofulvio.contardo@sieb.bikeAsti
LombardiaDaniele Frigeriodaniele.frigerio@sieb.bike340 4579112Monza Brianza
LombardiaTiziano Ardemagnitizianoardemagni@mediafun.itComo
LombardiaAndrea Biassoniterrealte@yahoo.com333 7828048Lecco
LombardiaMatteo Zangamatteozanga@gmail.comBergamo
LombardiaAngelo Carmineebiketravelvarese@gmail.comVarese
Valle d'AostaFlavio Dalleflavio.dalle@sieb.bike
VenetoStefano Orsatostefano@viworld.itVicenza
VenetoAlessandra Magagnininfo@rifugiopranolz.comBelluno
VenetoMaurizio Marognamarogna.maurizio@gmail.com335 257902Verona
VenetoMichele Rachellorachello.michele@gmail.comVenezia
Friuli Venezia GiuliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416
Trentino Claudio Slompcslomp@alice.it
TrentinoMarco Albertinisport@marcoalbertini.it
TrentinoStefano Paternollistefano@brocon.it
Emilia RomagnaDavide De Palmadepa61@gmail.comRavenna
LazioCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike
MarcheGraziano Baleanigraziano.baleani@sieb.bike335 1312352
MarcheGianluca Biondigianluca.biondi@sieb.bike
MarcheMonica Pasquinellisegreteria@sieb.bike
AbruzzoMassimo Massacesimassimo.massacesi@gmail.com335 5278050
AbruzzoAlessandro Miconialexmicco@yahoo.com
SiciliaDaniele Romanoinfodanitek@gmail.comSiracusa
SardegnaAndrea Moriniandrea.morini@sieb.bike349 2265958
UmbriaCristiano Magliocchetticristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike
ToscanaWalter Canicchicaniwa.961@gmail.com348 3351471
ToscanaSilvano Ricciriccisilvano66@gmail.com335 360907
PugliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416
CampaniaEnrico D'Amatoenrdamato@libero.it 349 3259701
CampaniaAnnalia Cutoloinfo@ebiketourcilento.it320 5644627