RegioneNome e CognomeEmailTelefono
PiemonteTommaso Blanditommaso.blandi@sieb.bike
PiemonteAntonio Votero Prinaantonio.votero@sieb.bike
PiemonteFulvio Contardofulvio.contardo@sieb.bike
LombardiaDaniele Frigeriodaniele.frigerio@sieb.bike340 4579112
LombardiaTiziano Ardemagnitizianoardemagni@mediafun.it
Valle d'AostaFlavio Dalleflavio.dalle@sieb.bike
VenetoStefano Orsatostefano@viworld.it
VenetoPaolo Asnicarpaolo.asnicar@csleguide.it
VenetoAlessandra Magagnininfo@rifugiopranolz.com
Trentino Claudio Slompcslomp@alice.it
TrentinoMarco Albertinisport@marcoalbertini.it
Emilia RomagnaDario Podariopo@libero.it
MarcheGraziano Baleanigraziano.baleani@sieb.bike335 1312352
MarcheMonica Pasquinellisegreteria@sieb.bike
LazioLivio Salvadorilivio.salvatori1@tin.it
AbruzzoMassimo Massacesimassimo.massacesi@gmail.com335 5278050
AbruzzoAlessandro Miconialexmicco@yahoo.com
CalabriaNoemi Guzzoaltaquota.lorica@libero.it
CalabriaAlfredo Martirealtaquota.lorica@libero.it
SardegnaAndrea Moriniandrea.morini@sieb.bike349 2265958
LazioCristiano Magliocchetti cristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike
UmbriaCristiano Magliocchetti cristiano.magliocchetti@sieb.bike
MarcheGianluca Biondigianluca.biondi@sieb.bike
LiguriaDario Rostaagenzia.roda980@gmail.com
VenetoMaurizio Marognamarogna.maurizio@gmail.com335 257902
ToscanaWalter Canicchi348 3351471
ToscanaSilvano Ricci335 360907
Friuli Venezia GiuliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416
PugliaCarlo Maria Tuticarlomaria44@gmail.com327 3290416
VenetoMauro Borinmauro080765@hotmail.it329 8213003
CampaniaEnrico D'Amatoenrdamato@libero.it 349 3259701
CampaniaAnnalia Cutoloinfo@ebiketourcilento.it320 5644627